Mill Times Hotel, Westport Mill Street, Westport, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 17 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Mill Times Hotel, Westport

Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

We couldn't have stayed in a more welcoming or friendly hotel,the staff were so friendly and helpful in every way,looking forward to our next stay as that's twice we've stayed there already and wouldn't go anywhere else in Westport now,have already recommended it to family and friends!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

We stay for two nights recently in the Mill Times Hotel Westport and have to compliment the hotel on their staff.They were excellent - friendly,helpful and very efficent. I would recommend this hotel to any friends going to Westport. One thing though, not about the hotel but its in the centre of town - which is good, but very noisy outside which is not so good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Lovely hotel right in the centre of Westport. Staff were very friendly even let us use their own computer to send an email because the wifi was down. Lovely breakfast and again staff were excellent. Will def stay there again when in Westport.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Rooms were so cosy - decor was old style traditional just like home

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

Very friendly staff, central location, comfortable rooms with everything you need. Rooms were very hot but nothing an open window cant solve.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Staff very friendly food excellat room ok needed a bit of up keep re painting also curtain not fitted correctly and wall behind had black condensation and full off drill holes due to shoddy workmanship other wise romm very good ,i may have got the worst in the house .

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

staff very friendly nice breakfast it was very clean and i will stay again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Myself and my husband had a lovely few days.The staff were so nice and friendly felt you knew them.Food was first class great attention to detail well done.Rooms clean and beds very comfortable well worth visit.Only fault was Telly reception bad and no saorview missed my soaps (sad)

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Very quick check-in. Staff were very friendly and so helpful. Nice room but the shower curtain needs to be changed!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Great value for the room. Walking distance from everywhere. Staff were so friendly. Will definitely be back...

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We were very happy with our stay . Breakfast was indivually prepared and was excellent. Staff were very frienly. The only slight downside was the car parking facilities

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Arrived at hotel and recieved upgrade to suite which was best room in hotel as my wife had hurt her ankle at no extra charge. staff were friedly and food was very good. Underground car park made it all the better. Also booked the hotel at a very good rate, and it was central to all things in the town.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Enjoyable Stay, although carpet and furnishings in bathroom looked slightly worn (even though, the hotel appears to go for the rustic look). Bed extremely comfortable. Very convenient with regards access to town. No problem recommending this hotel to friends.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

enjoyed a lovely weekend in the hotel,nice homely easy going place with excellent staff.very friendly and helpful staff.rooms very quiet and clean even though there were a lot of people staying,no disturbance at all,will be returning there again,next year for our 20th anniversary.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

hotel very good. room very comfortable,warm,welcoming and clean.lots of fluffy white towels in bathroom.was in westport for wedding.fab weekend.will stay in this hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Nice hotel, room not too big, bathroom nice size, fairly clean, breakfast slow, very good location

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport
  • Mill Times Hotel, Westport